Friday, 28 August 2015

Download the Bangla eBook Sagor Songom by Qazi Anwar Hussain (Masud Rana Series)

Sagor Songom by Qazi Anwar Hussain (Masud Rana Series)
Sagor Songom is a Bangla book of Masud Rana Series written by Qazi Anwar Hussain. Qazi Anwar Hussain is a popular writer, translator and a Bangladeshi Publisher. He was born in 19th July 1936 in Dhaka, Bangladesh, studied at University of Dhaka. His father Qazi Motahar Hussain is a popular scientist and a writer.

Masud Rana is an action thriller character created by Qazi Anwar Hussain. From 1966 to now Seba Prokashoni published more over 430 books of Masud Rana Series, first book Dhongso Pahar. Agni Purush, Sagor Songom, Agun Niye Khela, Opohoron etc are popular books of the series.

Summary of the Book Sagor Songom
Pakistan Counter Intelligence (PCI or present BCI), Dhaka Branch’s agent Masud Rana fall in a disturbance with rich man Gulam Haidar in Ramna Casino for solving a problem of a friend of his boss. This personal disturbance turned into an assignment. Rana start following Gulam Haidar, he went to Chittagong from Dhaka. Here he emancipates a deathly thief named Gilti Miah. In a windy day he reached Cox’s Bazar. After a peaceful sleep when he raised Rana find he captured in Gulam Haidar’s boat.

Book Name: Sagor Songom (Masud Rana series).
Writer: Qazi Anwar Hussain.
Publisher’s Name: Seba Prokashoni.
Number of Pages: 154.
File Size: 5.74 MB.


To download this Action Thriller Detective Novel Bangla eBook click here: Sagor Songom.

If you have any problem to download this book you can comment below, I will solve it.
Like us on Facebook.
Follow us on Twitter.

Related Posts