Thursday, 30 March 2017

Download Bangla eBook Agnipurush by Qazi Anwar Hussain (Masud Rana Series)

Agnipurush by Qazi Anwar Hussain (Masud Rana Series)
Agnipurush (Two parts in one) is a Bangla book of Masud Rana Series written by Qazi Anwar Hussain. Qazi Anwar Hussain is a popular writer, translator and a Bangladeshi Publisher. He was born in 19th July 1936 in Dhaka, Bangladesh, studied at University of Dhaka. His father Qazi Motahar Hussain is a popular scientist and a writer.

Masud Rana is an action thriller character created by Qazi Anwar Hussain. From 1966 to now Seba Prokashoni published more over 430 books of Masud Rana Series, first book Dhongso Pahar. Agni Purush, Sagor Songom, Agun Niye Khela, Opohoron etc are popular books of the series.

Book Details:
Name: Agnipurush (Two parts in one).
Series: Masud Rana.
Category: Action Thriller.
Publisher’s Name: Seba Prokashoni.
Number of Pages: 241.
File Size: 7.33 MB.

To free download this Bangla Action Thriller eBook named Agnipurush by Qazi Anwar Hussain, you should click the link below:

If you like this post and want to get update of every new book, you should:
Like us on Facebookjoin with us on our Facebook Group and
Follow us on Twitter.

If you like this Bangla Book, please buy a hard copy from your nearest book shop for support the publisher. Note that: More PDF reading will damage your eyes!

Related Posts